Thursday, September 17, 2015

Echo & The Bunnymen: Seven Seas (1984)

This 5 track EP was released in the heart of the 1980s. 1984 was a transitional year for me, but that's probably another story. Seven Seas is an epic Echo track, presented here with four lives tracks: All You Need is Love (the Beatles tune), The Killing Moon, Stars are Stars, and Villiers Terrace.

No comments: